Provlyssna
Ashes to Ashes - Paul Finch

Ashes to Ashes

Ashes to Ashes

4.083333333333333 24 5 Författare: Paul Finch Inläsare: Paul Thornley
Finns som ljudbok.
The Sunday Times best seller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to stop listening to this. John Sagan is a forgettable man. You could pass him in the street and not realise he's there. But then, that's why he's so dangerous. A torturer for hire, Sagan has terrorised - and mutilated - countless victims. And now he's on the move. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg must chase the trail, even when it leads him to his hometown of Bradburn - a place he never thought he'd set foot in again. But Sagan isn't the only problem. Bradburn is being terrorised by a lone killer who burns his victims to death. And with the victims chosen at random, no one knows who will be next. Least of all Heck...
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Serie: Detective Mark Heckenburg: 6 Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Utgiven: 2017-04-06
Längd: 14T 57M
ISBN: 9780007551965
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok på lut – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, ha flera på gång samtidigt, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar