Wrong Place - Michelle Davies

Wrong Place

4.111111111111111 54 5 Författare: Michelle Davies Inläsare: Clare Wille
Finns som ljudbok.
Wrong Place is the next gripping crime novel from Michelle Davies, following her critically acclaimed debut Gone Astray. When a man fails in his attempt to murder his wife and then commit suicide, DC Maggie Neville is assigned to be the surviving woman's Family Liaison Officer. As the husband lies in a coma in hospital, the wife sets about making sure everyone knows he's guilty. But there's something about her story that doesn't ring true to Maggie. Digging deeper, she finds an unexpected link between the couple's case and a series of burglaries she and her colleagues are investigating in the local area - and the mysterious disappearance of a young woman twenty years ago.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Serie: DC Maggie Neville: 2

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Pan Macmillan
Utgiven: 2017-02-23
Längd: 10T 11M
ISBN: 9781509838202

Ha alltid en god bok på lut – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, ha flera på gång samtidigt, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar