The Alchemist's Gift - Martin Rua

The Alchemist's Gift

The Alchemist's Gift

0.0 0 5 Författare: Martin Rua
Finns som e-bok.
A gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. On a trip to Prague to visit an exhibition of precious objects of alchemy, Lorenzo Aragona finds himself caught in the dark murder of an old antiquarian, also fond of mysteries. He is suddenly catapulted into a hidden and disturbing world, run by a mysterious brotherhood that will force him to return to Naples. Helped by the Masons in the deciphering of a series of puzzles, but under the blackmail of shady figures who are threatening to kill him and those he holds dearest, Lorenzo finds himself in front of a real alchemic puzzle, which brings him back to studying the experiments of the famous Prince of Sansevero, who lived in Naples in 1700. The recovered traces, however, lead him away from his city, to France, looking for a stunning cathedral, containing nine mysterious mirrors. But what is this cathedral and what powerful secret is it hiding? What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S GIFT: 'If you are at all interested in alchemy, freemasonry, conspiracy with a good dose of murder, then Martin Rua's books are a must read'
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Serie: The Parthenope Trilogy: 2 Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Head of Zeus
Utgiven: 2016-11-01
ISBN: 9781784978952
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar