The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection - Jerry Stearns, Brian Price

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

0.0 0 5 Författare: Jerry Stearns, Brian Price Inläsare: David Ossman, Phil Proctor
Finns som ljudbok.
The Great Northern Audio Theatre creates its own unique, original brand of lighthearted, whimsical, and comic stories that evoke the inventiveness of Firesign Theatre and the sophistication of Norman Corwin, the celebrated American creator of goldenage radio drama. Collected here are eighteen plays, some of which were performed before a live audience at the Mark Time Awards shows.Firesign cofounders David Ossman and Phil Proctor and iconic childrens show host Chuck McCann are among the many actors performing on this ultimate Great Northern Audio Theatre collection. The set includes the following:Cyber Bob and the Digital NymphCyber Bob and the Silicon KidSpaceGirl: Downloading the LegacyThwack That Dirigible, or Do You Want Fries with That?Villains on ParadeJokes in SpaceThe Learning CurveThe Jewels of the 11th GenerationDialogue with Martian TrombonePeter Galaxy, Interstellar EnvoyThe Velveteen Submission, or The Lighthouse at the End of the TunnelThree Wizard Tales: High Moon, Tell Them NAPA Sent You, Wizard JackSuperPal: The Saving of the WorldDrummers DomeTumbleweed RoundupSolid State UniversityPermafrost, MNJoe Bev Talks with Jerry and Brian
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Biografier

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Blackstone Audio
Utgiven: 2015-09-15
Längd: 10T 25M
ISBN: 9781504672238

Ha alltid en god bok på lut – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, ha flera på gång samtidigt, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar