Provlyssna
Her Last Lie - Amanda Brittany

Her Last Lie

Her Last Lie

3.75 12 5 Författare: Amanda Brittany Inläsare: Stephanie Racine
Finns som ljudbok.
She thought she was free of the past. She was wrong. Six years ago Isla was the only victim to walk free from Carl Jeffery's vicious murder spree. Now, Isla vows to live her life to the fullest and from the outside it appears perfect. Determined to finish her book Isla plans her final trip to Sweden, but after returning from Canada and meeting a man she never thought she would, her life begins to derail. Suddenly Isla is plagued by memories of the man who tried to murder her, and the threat that he could be back causes her to question everything, and everyone around her. This debut psychological thriller will have you closing down social media accounts, looking over your shoulder, and hooked until the very last line. Perfect for fans of Sweet Little Lies, Friend Request and Louise Jensen. Praise for Her Last Lie 'Brittany got my attention from the get go' Rosemary Smith 'Gripping and twisty, another book added to my bests reads of this year list.' Julia Beales
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Harper Collins UK
Utgiven: 2018-01-09
Längd: 10T 8M
ISBN: 9780008293420
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok på lut – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, ha flera på gång samtidigt, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar